PD Associate Resources Roadmap

roadmap.png

Use this guide as your roadmap to professional development (PD) associate-related resources available through ANPD.


Save the Date

Professional Development Associate Quarterly Update - November 2021

How Sticky is Your Glue?

Presented by:

C baughman headshot.JPG

Caroline Baughman, BS

JRussell headshot.png

Jillian Russell, MSN, RN, NPD-BC

c wilson.jpg

Chris Wilson, MSN, RN, NPD-BC

Thursday, November 11, 2021 at 11am - 12pm CT (12pm - 1pm ET/9am - 10am PT)

ANPD Members: FREE

Non-Members: $80

button_register-now (4).png

Target Audience: Professional development (PD) associates and nursing professional development (NPD) team.

Description: The role of the PD associate is often referred to as the glue of the NPD team, however, what does that mean in terms of expectations, roles, and responsibilities? Join us as we explore throughputs of the NPD practice model, exemplars of PD associates in action, and team dynamics to promote efficiency in practice. 

Outcome: 100% of participants will identify one strategy they will use to promote healthy team dynamics and efficiency in practice.

Continuing Education: Association for Nursing Professional Development is accredited with distinction as a provider of nursing continuing professional development by the American Nurses Credentialing Center’s Commission on Accreditation.

Contact Hours: 1.0

Expiration Date (recording): November 10, 2024

Successful completion:

  1. View session
  2. Complete on-line evaluation

For further information, email info@anpd.org


Available Recordings


Additional Resources