ANPD Award Archives

Belinda E. Puetz Award Recipients

This award encompasses excellence in NPD. This excellence is shown through the recipient’s creativity, productivity, exemplary leadership qualities, and efficiency.

2017 - Launette Wooldforde, EdD, DNP, RN-BC

2016 - No award presented

2015 - Mandi Walker, MSN, CCRN, RN-BC

2014 - Francine Kingston, DrPH, MSN, RN-BC

2013 - Mary Krugman, PhD, RN, NEA-BC, FAAN

2012 - No award presented

2011 - Mary Harper, PhD, RN-BC

2010 - Dora Bradley, PhD, RN-BC

2009 - Rebekah Powers, DNP, RN-BC, CMSRN, CSPHA

2008 - Mitzi Grey, MEd, RN-BC

2007 - Laura Dornhecker, MSN, MBA, RN-BC

2006 - Kari Schmidt, MS, RN-BC

2005 - Myrtle Taylor Williams, MSN, RN, BC, CNAA

Marlene Kramer Award Recipients

The Marlene Kramer Award was created in 2016 and is a lifetime achievement award bestowed by the ANPD Board of Directors to recognize an individual who has made significant contributions to nursing professional development. 

2017 - Belinda Puetz

2016 - Marlene Kramer