ANPD NPD Certification Prep Fireside Chat Webinar: Leadership
ANPD NPD Certification Prep Fireside Chat Webinar: Leadership

Fireside Chat Webinar Series: Leadership

Provided by ANPD

Presented by Debbie Buchwach, MSN, RN-BC

Wednesday, February 28 at 11:00 am CT/12:00 pm ET (9:00 am PT/10:00 am MT)

Registration Fee
ANPD Member: $30
Non-member: $45
Pre-registration is required.

Target Audience: RNs: NPD practitioners preparing for the NPD certification exam

Description: NPD practitioners must possess the knowledge necessary to successfully pass the ANCC NPD certification exam. This webinar covers the leadership exam domain with content based on pre-test scores and questions from participants. The first 15 minutes consists of didactic presentation followed by a 45 minute “chat” with the presenter. Don’t miss this opportunity to have your questions answered.

Outcome: Participants will pass the NPD certification exam, specifically items in the leadership domain.

Continuing Education: The Association for Nursing Professional Development is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.

Contact Hours: 1.5

Contact Hour Expiration (Recording): 4/17/2018

Successful Completion:

  1. Complete pre-test at least 48 hours prior to live webinar.
  2. View live webinar.
  3. Complete post-test and on-line course evaluation.

Conflict of Interest: No conflict of interest exists for anyone in the position to control content for this activity.