ANPD NPD Certification Prep Fireside Chat Webinar: Test Taking Strategies
ANPD NPD Certification Prep Fireside Chat Webinar: Test Taking Strategies

Fireside Chat Webinar Series: Test Taking Strategies

Provided by ANPD

Presented by Jo-Ann Robinson, DNP, RN-BC, APN

Wednesday, January 31 at 4:00 pm CT/5:00 pm ET (2:00 pm PT/3:00 pm MT)

Registration Fee
ANPD Members: $20
Non-members: $35
Pre-registration is required.

Target Audience: RNs: NPD practitioners preparing for the NPD certification exam

Description: NPD practitioners must possess the knowledge necessary to successfully pass the ANCC NPD certification exam. This webinar covers the test taking strategies to help NPD practitioners during the testing procedure. The first 15 minutes consists of didactic presentation followed by a 45 minute “chat” with the presenter. Don’t miss this opportunity to have your questions answered.

Outcome: Participants will pass the NPD certification exam.

Continuing Education: The Association for Nursing Professional Development is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.

Contact Hours: 1.0

Contact Hour Expiration (Recording): 4/17/2018

Successful Completion:

  1. View live webinar.
  2. Complete on-line course evaluation.

Conflict of Interest: No conflict of interest exists for anyone in the position to control content for this activity.